CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Mon 23rd Dec    9.00am—4.00pm

Tues 24th Dec    CLOSED

Wed 25th Dec    CLOSED

Thur 26th Dec    CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec    9.30am—4.30pm

Sat 28th Dec    9.00am—4.30pm

Sun 29th Dec    CLOSED

Mon 30th Dec    9.00am—4.30pm

Tues 31st Dec    9.00am—4.30pm

Wed 1st Jan    CLOSED

Thur 2nd Jan onward    As Usual

 

Twist & Purl Wool Shop is open:

Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri (9.00am – 5.00pm), Wed ( 9.30 – 3.00pm ) 
Sat (9.00am - 4.30pm)

 

 

 


We meet every Tuesday and Wednesday 10:00am - 12:00 and every alternate Tuesday 7:00pm - 9:30pm.
Instant knitting updates, new arrivals and fashion news. Don't miss a beat - sign up to our newsletter now.
Please ring to reserve your place for any of our Twist & Purl workshops.

Free Delivery

Available now on orders over £30.